Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Ramos

Carlos Ramos

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ramos
"Excellent very professional"
Profile photo of Jamarv Dunn

Jamarv Dunn

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamarv Dunn
"Lakitsia and her team are phenomenal!!! We met with Lakitsia nine years ago and been with State Farm since. Lakitsia is honest, available at all times, and provides financial advice and literature that’s been extremely beneficial to her clients. Most importantly, if she can’t give you a better deal on a product or service you already have, she will honestly let you know. We respect and appreciate that!! I strongly recommend Lakitsia and her team for financial planning as well as insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of hermana johnson

hermana johnson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hermana johnson
"Perfect"
Profile photo of Juan Barrientos

Juan Barrientos

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Barrientos
"Great customer service. They help me out to find a policy that fits my needs"
Profile photo of Ray Leasure

Ray Leasure

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Leasure
"Luckily I've only had to call for AAA service for a flat tire. Thanks to your office for the quick response."
Profile photo of Troop Star

Troop Star

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troop Star
"Always fast and help…..Thank you guys so much for making things simple."
Profile photo of Shari Nicholas

Shari Nicholas

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Nicholas
"The customer service was exceptional. I was so grateful that State Farm call and follow back up with me. The process was smooth and the Rep was AWESOME. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julia Gutman

Julia Gutman

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Gutman
"A good team, professionals! Shawna helped me get car insurance. She did it very quickly, answered all my questions, found a suitable option for the price. We did the insurance in one day, while other companies asked me to wait for information for several days. It's nice to work with such people."
Profile photo of lawrence krug

lawrence krug

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lawrence krug
"Jessica was very professional understanding and prompt with answers and communication thank you"
Profile photo of Donna Bent

Donna Bent

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bent
"Jessica has been a great help with my multiple policies. Very Professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Valerie Colson

Valerie Colson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Colson
"I've been with State Farm Insurance for 8yrs and received nothing but excellent customer service. Lakitsia Gaines office gets the job done, makes sure you understand your insurance, and always update on any changes. They offer great discounts on my auto and renters insurance. Thank you for looking out for us (customers)during Covid-19."
Profile photo of Esther Surujon

Esther Surujon

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Surujon
"Agency staff was responsive and helpful. I look forward to expanding my insurance needs with this agency."
Profile photo of SAN Moore

SAN Moore

July 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by SAN Moore
"I don't like to write negative comments about others. We all have our day."
Profile photo of Jorge La Rotta

Jorge La Rotta

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge La Rotta
"Ok"
Profile photo of Kenneth Hall

Kenneth Hall

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Hall
"On time. Responsive. And cost effective. One of the best State Farm Agents!"
Profile photo of Laron Frazier

Laron Frazier

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laron Frazier
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of arnold fuchs

arnold fuchs

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by arnold fuchs
"Very disappointed. Much better now that I went back with Geico. By the way, I believe I have a small refund coming back to me. Still waiting."
Profile photo of Darrian Walker

Darrian Walker

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrian Walker
"The service has been excellent and the coverage is outstanding"
Profile photo of Julia T

Julia T

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julia T
"Been calling for 3 days. They do not return calls."
Profile photo of Victor Frias

Victor Frias

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Frias
"I had an excellent experience, through which I was able to see the hard work and dedication of the employees."
Profile photo of Song Clouter

Song Clouter

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Song Clouter
"Great"
Profile photo of Carshena T

Carshena T

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carshena T
"Ran into a huge issue with my property insurance with Citizens and had trouble getting coverage. I called Lakitsia Gaines and her team was able to solve my issue, get me the coverage I needed, and saved me money. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of ebantom

ebantom

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ebantom
"LaKitsia is a phenomenal agent that cares about her clients and community. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of LAMONT PERRY

LAMONT PERRY

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LAMONT PERRY
"Need help , have questions , need excellent customer service then you should be calling Lakitsia"
Profile photo of Gizela Bagne Eitelman

Gizela Bagne Eitelman

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gizela Bagne Eitelman
"Jonathan Mushet from the Hallandale State Farm office was great!!! He was extremely helpful answering all questions I had and assisting me to choose an insurance plan. Very professional. Thank you Jonathan!"